DEENFR

Partner

Airlines

<
Germania Flug www.flygermania.com
Helvetic Airways www.helvetic.com
SkyWork Airlines www.flyskywork.com
Etihad Regional www.etihadregional.com
Nomad Aviation (Taxiflüge) www.nomadjet.ch
Alpine Sky Jets Ltd. www.alpine-bern.ch

Vehicle hire

Sixt Mietstation Flughafen Bern

Tour operators

Aaretal Reisen www.aaretalreisen.com
Belpmoos Reisen www.belpmoos-reisen.ch
Chiappa Travel www.chiappa.ch
Frantour www.frantour.ch
FTI www.fti.ch
Helvetic Tours www.helvetic.ch
Railtour Suisse www.railtour.ch
TUI www.tui.ch
Universal Flugreisen www.universaltravel.ch
Hotelplan Suisse www.hotelplan-suisse.ch
Rhomberg Reisen www.rhomberg-reisen.com
Schär Reisen www.undweg.ch

Hotels and restaurants

   
Gribi's Eat and Drink   www.gribis.ch
ZFV Unternehmungen / Charly's Check-In                                  www.zfv.ch

Associations

Berner Aeroclub www.berneraeroclub.ch
IG Oskar Bider Hangar www.biderhangar.ch
Interessengemeinschaft Berner Luftverkehr IGBL www.igbl.ch
Pro Belpmoos www.probelpmoos.ch
FEBE Flugzeugerkennung Bern www.bernairnews.ch

Companies and authorities

Airbase Maintenance www.airbase-bern.ch
AirBusiness Consultants AG www.air-business.ch
Airmatec Maintenance www.airmatec.ch
Airport Catering www.henris.ch
Alp Air AG www.alp-air.ch
ef Limousine Services www.ef-services.com
Flugangst-Berater www.flugangst-berater.com
Gilomen Limousinen www.limo-bern.ch
Swiss Helicopter www.swisshelicopter.ch
Kantonspolizei & Grenzpolizei www.police.be.ch
Luftwaffe & Bundesbasis www.lw.admin.ch
Malbuwit Flight Training Centre www.malbuwit.ch
Mountainflyers www.mountainflyers.ch
NAC Nordic Aviation Capital A/S www.nac.dk
Rega www.rega.ch
RUAG Aerospace www.ruag.com
Segelfluggruppe Bern www.sgbern.ch
Skyguide www.skyguide.ch
Swiss Central Baggage Tracing www.swiss.com
Tasma Life Balance Flugangst-Seminare www.tasma-lifebalance.ch
volcano KM Partner Ltd. www.volcano.aero
Zoll www.ezv.admin.ch